Update!

Hey all! I am taking a moment to update everyone who follows me. I am now living in Hagerstown. My girlfriend and I have gotten a place and we love it. I have been doing a lot of art lately. I have been doing tattoo design and painting. Examples below…

This is an interesting time in life. Sometimes I think, rather hope that everyone in their twenties feels at least close to how I have felt recently: 

Trying to find your place in society without losing your self actualization, exploring your talents and exploring what makes you tick. Shedding innocence for reality… This is mostly I believe a time of growth and learning. I hope this post finds everyone well. Heres the link to my latest work.

new work

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment